Meet the Team

Meet the Nordics Team

Patrick Dunnewolt

Head Nordics & Benelux Regions

+44 20 3640 1696
patrick.dunnewolt@pimco.com

Henrik Grunditz

Account Manager, Nordics Region


henrik.grunditz@pimco.com

Mikko Andersson

Account Manager Nordics Region

+44 20 3640 1555
mikko.andersson@pimco.com

John Boylston

Account Manager Nordics Region

+44 20 3640 1634
john.boylston@pimco.com

Mathieu De Sutter

Account Manager, Benelux and Nordics

+44 20 3640 1547
mathieu.desutter@pimco.com

Fredrik Eriksson

Account Manager, Nordics Region

+44 20 3640 1603
fredrik.eriksson@pimco.com

Filippo Totta

Account Analyst Nordics Region

+44 20 3640 1767
filippo.totta@uk.pimco.com

Arushi Agarwal

Account Analyst Nordics Region

+44 20 3640 1908
arushi.agarwal@uk.pimco.com

Astrid Tengroth

Account Manager Nordics Region

+44 79 4445 2237
astrid.tengroth@uk.pimco.com

PIMCO Highlights*

PIMCO is one of the world’s premier fixed income investment managers.


3,145+

Employees around the world

22

Global offices throughout the Americas, Europe and Asia

50+

Countries in which clients are based

935

Global investment professionals

297

Portfolio Managers with an average of 17 years of experience

310

Investment professionals who have been at PIMCO for 10 years or more

85

Global Credit Analysts

14

Sector Specialty Desks

98

Analytics/Asset Experts

Millions

Investors worldwide

$2.0 trillion

Assets under management

As of 31 March, 2022



* PIMCO manages $2.0 trillion in assets, including $1.61 trillion in third-party client assets as of 31 March 2022. Assets include $19.2 billion in assets of clients contracted with Gurtin Fixed Income Management, LLC and $84.2 billion (as of 31 December 2021) in assets of clients contracted with Allianz Real Estate, affiliates and wholly-owned subsidiaries of PIMCO and PIMCO Europe GmbH. Employee data excludes Allianz Real Estate employees.