Meet the Team

Meet the Nordics Team

Mathieu De Sutter

Executive Vice President, Head of Nordic Region

+44 20 3640 1547
mathieu.desutter@pimco.com

Henrik Grunditz

Executive Vice President, Account Manager, Nordic Region

+44 20 3640 1232
henrik.grunditz@pimco.com

Mikko Andersson

Senior Vice President, Account Manager, Nordic Region

+44 20 3640 1555
mikko.andersson@pimco.com

John Boylston

Senior Vice President, Account Manager, Nordic Region

+44 20 3640 1512
john.boylston@pimco.com

Emily Teschner

Account Manager, Nordic Region

+44 20 3640 1781
emily.teschner@pimco.com

Kristina Vargova

Account Associate, Nordic Region

+44 20 3640 1957
kristina.vargova@pimco.com

Yasmine Ben Khelifa

Account Associate, Nordic Region

+44 20 3640 1960
yasmine.x.benKhelifa@pimco.com

Varun Hanchinal

Account Analyst, Nordic Region

+44 20 3640 1933
varun.hanchinal@pimco.com

PIMCO Highlights*

PIMCO is a global leader in active fixed income with deep expertise across public and private markets.


3,365+

Employees around the world

23

Global offices throughout the Americas, Europe and Asia

50+

Countries in which clients are based

960+

Global investment professionals

280+

Portfolio Managers with an average of 17 years of experience

350+

Investment professionals who have been at PIMCO for 10 years or more

80+

Global Credit Analysts

14

Sector Specialty Desks

110+

Analytics/Asset Experts

Millions

Investors worldwide

$1,86 trillion

Assets under management

As of 31 December 2023



* PIMCO manages $1,86 trillion in assets, including $1,48 trillion in third-party client assets as of 31 December 2023. Assets include $82,2 billion (as of 30 September 2023) in assets managed by PIMCO Prime Real Estate (formerly Allianz Real Estate), an affiliate and wholly-owned subsidiary of PIMCO and PIMCO Europe GmbH that includes PIMCO Prime Real Estate GmbH, PIMCO Prime Real Estate LLC and their subsidiaries and affiliates. PIMCO Prime Real Estate LLC investment professionals provide investment management and other services as dual personnel through Pacific Investment Management Company LLC. PIMCO Prime Real Estate GmbH operates separately from PIMCO. EMPLOYEE DATA EXCLUDES PIMCO PRIME REAL ESTATE EMPLOYEES.