Meet the Team

Meet the Nordics Team

Patrick Dunnewolt

Head Nordics & Benelux Regions

+44 203 640 1696
patrick.dunnewolt@pimco.com

Kristina Najjar Wahlgren

Head Nordics Region

+46 73 988 1228
kristina.najjar-wahlgren@uk.pimco.com

Mikko Andersson

Account Manager Nordics Region

+44 203 640 1555
mikko.andersson@pimco.com

John Boylston

Account Manager Nordics Region

+44 203 640 1634
john.boylston@pimco.com

Mathieu De Sutter

Account Manager, Institutional Clients Nordics and Benelux Regions

+44 203 640 1547
mathieu.desutter@pimco.com

Fredrik Eriksson

Account Manager, Nordics Region

+44 203 640 1603
fredrik.eriksson@pimco.com

Cecile Bouchet

Account Associate, Nordics Region

+44 203 640 1494
cecile.bouchet@pimco.com

Michel Kageshima

Account Analyst, Nordics Region

+44 203 640 1687
michel.kageshima@pimco.com

Joy Tokosi

Account Analyst, Nordics Region

+44 203 640 1744
joy.tokosi@pimco.com

PIMCO Highlights

PIMCO is one of the world’s premier fixed income investment managers.


More than 2,400

Employees around the world

14

Global offices throughout the Americas, Europe and Asia

775+

Global investment professionals

245+

Portfolio Managers with an average of 16 years of experience

195+

Investment professionals who have been at PIMCO for 10 years or more

65+

Global Credit Analysts

14

Sector Specialty Desks

80+

Analytics/Asset Experts

Millions

Investors worldwide

$1.72 trillion

Assets under management

As of 30 September 2018